Isn’t She Lovely

.PENUMBRA. is heading into day 4 of it’s wonderful runway shows and fabulous sales room and today I have a fantastic dress from Glitterati to share with you.

Isn't She Lovely

This gown from Glitterati is available during the .PENUMBRA. Spring/Summer Fashion Week 2016 and is stunning. It comes with an optional neck piece that is jeweled and the tones are rich and fabulous.

Gown: ! Glitterati ! – Sabrina – Ruby

The pose is also available during The Instruments from Glitter Poses, I swear that wasn’t intentional *giggles* but the Broadway Pose set comes in 10 different pose options.

Pose: GP Broadway 3

The location is one of my favorite, but I might be a bit partial and biased since it was made for me. ZuE Nightlife is a club for women, by women. The ballroom was created for me to host formal sets and so any opportunity I get to showcase it I’m going to.

Location: ZuE Ballroom

Isn't She Lovely 2

This hair is an older one from Argrace, but I’m fanatical about setting the right tone for my blog and this hair was perfect.

Hair: *ARGRACE* HOTARU – Reds

Eyes: IKON – Triumph Eyes – Poltergeist

This jewelry is from !IT! and is available at Swank and showcased during .PENUMBRA. on Friday May 19.

Jewelry: !IT! – Laudine Set

This skin is so stunning I just can’t stop wearing it or featuring it. From Ooh-la-licious Skins at .PENUMBRA. the tones are excellent and the textures brilliant.

Skin: Ooh-la-licious – Katalina – Honey

Isn't She Lovely 3

ZOZ has done it again with this fabulous polish only at Mesh Body Addicts.

Nails: {ZOZ} Spike Royal Polish

Leave a Reply

