I Miss the Misery

I am so pleased to announce that I’ve been accepted as a blogger for Premium Only Event! Me being me immediately went to see what I could blog and found all kinds of treasures.

I Miss the Misery

There are so many great contributions from so many amazing designers at Premium Only I don’t even know where to start.

This top is from Tori’s Stylez and has 6 different style HUDs available. It’s also got the body fits and standard sizes included in the pack.

Top: Tori’s Stylez -Shakira

The skirt by Mon Ami is super cute and has an awesome skull motif print under a black band.

Skirt: Mon Ami – Punk Skirt {Skullz}

Stage: iPROz Concert Stage: Royal Crow

Pose: IE – Rock Chick 5 (add me)

I Miss the Misery 2

Collabor88 opened today with a brand new cam shopping sim to open up the availability to more traffic and OMG! Little Bones has outdone themselves again.

Hair: little bones. Viola – The Blend

My wonderful sponsor, Dark of the Moon Body Shop has released this amazing skin this week. Soft and creamy it has a gorgeous purple eyeliner and was perfect for the look I wanted for the rocker chick I wanted.

Skin: Rocker Pale with Appliers

My next find at Premium Only is this nose chain from Chemical Princess. It’s got a tattoo layer, including an Omega applier for your mesh head and is available in 5 colors.

Nose: {CP} Nose Chains Black Rust

Ears: Mandala Steking Season 5

I Miss the Misery 3.png

and yep here they are again…. THE NAILS AND RINGS

Nails: **RE** Precious Nails & Rings – Pointy – MTB Whore Couture

I Miss the Misery 4.png

and my last great find from Premium Only these shoes from {Fussy}. The shoes are currently only available for TMP, Slink and Belleza but the application for Maitreya has been submitted and as soon as they have that an update will be made to all customers.

Shoes: {Fussy} Dame Ankle Bootie – Black (Slink & Belleza High)

I hate to say this but I have no idea what nail I’m wearing on my toes sorry 😦

2 thoughts on “I Miss the Misery

Leave a Reply

