Queen of the Night

I have so much amazing stuff to cover today that I don’t quite know where to start!

The beginning is always the best I suppose.

First up, my amazing friend Sukoshito aka Little Toast of Vinyl is participating in the brand new Whimsical event. Of course me being me had to go check it out and get my hands on a few goodies.

Queen of the Night

This outfit, OMG what can I say other than amazing and so very cute. It’s two separate pieces but they go together so perfectly. The HUDs are huge, consisting of different pieces to color each part. The straps of the top can be a different color than the main shirt, the skirt can be worn with or without the belt and the straps of the skirt can be changed as well. There are two layers to the skirt. The possibilities are endless with these fantastic pieces.

Top: Vinyl – Summers Top Pak FATPAK

Skirt: Vinyl – Florence Skirt Pak FATPAK

The pose is from the amazing Kay Weston of Image Essentials. By now dear readers you know that Kay is part of the Flower Power event going on now until February 26. This Daisy chair is another offering by Image Essentials. It has 5 poses and swings.

Pose: IE – Daisy Swing (b)

The decor is from Two Moon Gardens and was exactly what I was looking for to complete my woodland queen look.

Woodland Grass, Yellow forest Daisy Flowers, Cherry Blossom Tree 2

Now on to the second part of my amazing discoveries today!

Queen of the Night 2.png

Do you own a mesh head with Omega capabilities? Are you frustrated with finding amazing skins for you face? Then look no further than 7 Deadly S{k}ins 

This weekend only, until Monday, February 22 this Omega Catwa applier is available at the outlet store for only 25L! That’s right 25L for an applier and even tho it says Catwa on it I’m wearing it with my LOGO Alex head and it’s flawless.

Back to Whimsical and more awesome finds. Grixdale & Atooly have a horn gacha machine at Whimsical, I cannot resist a gacha machine so I had to give it a go.

Horns: Grixdale & Atooly – Heavenly Horns – Silver

Septum: **RE** Dark Queen Septum Ring P2

Necklace: **RE** ReVoX BloodHeart Necklace RLV v2.0

This hair is also from a gacha machine at Whimsical as well. Like I said I can’t resist and gave it a pull and scored the rare on the first try…just lucky I guess.

Hair: ::Bold & Beauty:: Hair :: Nicole. (Fatpack) – RARE

Queen of the Night 3.png

Nails: DP – Koffin Nails – Maitreya – Luminous Lylanis

Bracelet: **RE** Aeternum Couple Bracelets (Female)

Queen of the Night 4.png

My last fabulous find at Whimsical is this foot chain from Kibitz it comes with the flat and mid foot option for both Maitreya and Slink and is available to purchase in four separate metal tones. I chose silver.

Foot Chain: Kibitz – Heather’s chain feet – silver

Leave a Reply

