Dreaming of You

Originally I intended on doing a blog on this dress and pose, then the picture developed and I wasn’t going to but then Kay told me I should still blog it so here it is!

Dreaming of You.png

Kay Weston of Image Essentials is involved in the Flower Power event going on now until February 26. This is just one of the offerings from IE. Carefree has 6 separate poses for a fun and fanciful picture. The scarf is color change.

Pose: IE – Carefree 1

The dress is from Tori Silverweb of Tori’s Stylez and is was formerly available at Designer Showcase, but is now at the main store in world. The dress has a HUD with 6 color options.

 Dress: TS-Leigha-Midnight-Collection

The location has become one of my favorites for taking pictures. The scenes rezzed at Eclectica lead to creative and fun pictures. Go check it out, I found it over a month ago and I’m still discovering wonderful places for photo opportunities.

Dreaming of You 2

Pose, outfit and location chosen I realized that I needed the perfect hair. The hunt was on and then I remembered that Argrace has amazing hair for photographs.

Hair: *ARGRACE* HARUKA – REDS

Jewelry: EarthStones Diamond Tennis Set – Platinum

Skin: Glam Affair – Cloe Appleirs for LOGO – India

Septum: [ZO O M] Tentacool Septum v2

Dreaming of You 3

Nails: -{ZOZ}- Dusted (Maitreya)

Rings: Kibitz – Olzen ring set onyx

Dreaming of You 4

It was time to find the perfect shoes, wanting ones that would match my dress and nails I headed to Essenz for their sale during Mix. These shoes were absolutely perfect to go with the look I had put together.

Shoes: Essenz – Rio de Janeiro (Navy Blue)

One thought on “Dreaming of You

Leave a Reply

