Love Bites (So Do I)

I am so excited to announce that I am now blogging for LaGeeny Fashion and up and coming designer in Second Life. I am featuring my first item from them today and it’s so cute, I just love it!

Love Bites (So Do I) 1.png

LaGeeny just released this brand new top and a full outfit by the same name. The top comes with a color change HUD with 16 color options and is available in all the body fit options as well as fitmesh standard sizes. This top is available at the mainstore.

Top: .:LG :.  [LUCA LACE TOP] MAITREYA

I decided to pair this with a super cute pair of leggings by {The Style Loft} currently available at the all new Best of the Best Event. The leggings are available in 5 colors and are standard mesh sizes.

Leggings: TSL – Soleil Leggings – Gray Hearts

I have to say that Kay Weston has OUTDONE herself with this prop and pose, it’s adorable and so anti-Valentine’s I couldn’t not blog it today.

The Thrift Shop decided to go with a Love/Hate theme this month since it’s Valentine’s time and Cupid’s Demise fits the bill. Cupid lays on the ground, an arrow in his back as you stand triumphant, bow and arrow in hand. I love this pose and thing everyone should have it whether you like or dislike Valentine’s Day it’s just too cute not to have in your inventory.

Pose: IE – Cupids Demise (b)

Location: The Place – Eclectica

Love Bites (So Do I) 2

Today I also decided to lose my Alex mesh head by LOGO so that I can feature this gorgeous skin by 7 Deadly S{k}ins . This skin will be available soon at The Truth or Dare Fair 

Skin: 7 Deadly s{K}ins – Verena  taupe red brows

7 Deadly s{K}ins – Maitreya app –  Taupe cleavage

Shape: 7 Deadly s{K}ins – TEMPERANCE Shape

Septum: TABOU. Septum+Nose Dot-Black and TABOU. Dotty Septum – Black

Necklace: **RE** ReVoX BloodHeart Necklace RLV v2.0 – Female

Hair: Magika – 04 – Fool for Love

Eyes: IKON Promise Eyes  – Fjord

Love Bites (So Do I) 3

The Gacha Garden  is open and anyone that knows me knows I cannot resist a gacha, especially when it has some amazing jewelry by Cae 

The charm bracelet is too fun, you get the bracelet itself for free and play for the charms. There are 9 common charms and one rare to collect. You wear the bracelet and add the charms through a HUD system. So worth the play!

Bracelet: Cae :: Sweetheart :: Charm Bracelet  [Rez & Touch]

BCreative Wilde creator of Dark Passions – Koffin Nails is involved with an event I’m also working for I am so excited to show these gorgeous nails for her. They are available at the all new #Trending event 

Nails: DP – Koffin Nails – Maitreya HUD – Sequin Hearts

I just got engaged so be prepared to see my stunning engagement ring in every blog!

Ring: EarthStones Everlasting Love Bridal Set – Platinum (Ring Box)

Love Bites (So Do I) 4

and last but not least, the stunning shoes available from Essenz at the Gacha Garden. 10 common and two rare colors to collect and you definitely should. Senzation did an amazing job on theses shoes.

Shoes: Essenz – Maine (Red) GACHA

Leave a Reply

