Powerful

I am so pleased to announce the opening of another new event here in our Second Life! #Trending is an exclusive event that starts on the 10th of every month. Designers will have original and new design available exclusively during #Trending.

Up first we have a wonderful sweater top and skirt outfit from the event creator and designer of KREW, Rora Wildmyst. I love this outfit, sexy and sophisticated and available in three colors during the event.

Powerful 1

συтfiт: KREW Ashanti Outfit Black #Trending

 Now for the furniture. Best of the Best is a brand new event that began January 30 and I am so please with what I’ve seen so far. BSHouse release several items for this event and today I’m featuring her living room group.

BSHouse – LIVING ROOM EVELIN B.O.B. Event

This living room comes with a sofa, two chairs, two bookshelves, a painting, a floor and a coffee table with three possible decor options. I chose decor 1 because I really wanted to show off another item which will be shown a little later. This is very cool because it’s in a rez box so it’s all set out ready to go when you rez it. Of course you can change things around but I love how she has it set up as is.

Powerful 2

Another absolutely amazing creator I am so happy to be included on her blogging team is Izara Zuta, creator of 7 Deadly s{K}ins

I’m actually featuring not one but two items from 7 Deadly S{k}ins.

First up she’s created an Omega applier for the Catwa head but I’m wearing it on the LOGO mesh head and it’s flawless.

Face: 7 Deadly s{K}ins – OCTOBER Catwa head appliers

Secondly I’m wearing a Maitreya applier from 7DS.

Body: 7 Deadly s{K}ins – Daryll Ann Suicide Dollz

The skin combination is flawless. Both are the pineapple tone and so smooth and lovely.

I’ve been waiting for the right opportunity to feature the brand new release from Truth Hair and Apparel. Brand new for this round of Uber you must go get it. It’s fantastic.

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Acadia – variety Uber

Powerful 3

I also got accepted as a blogger for one of my favorite nail creators, BCreative Wilde, owner and creator of Dark Passions – Koffin Nails. She’s involved in the Jack or Jill hunt this year and has come up with an amazing nail set.

The nails will be free during the event and after will be available for purchase at 100L per applier or 275L for the fat pack. Trust me you’ll want these nails!

JOJ #32 - Dark Passions - KN - Fatpack - Black Tie Affair

The shoes were available during the Saturday Sale at Reign on Januray 30. They were available in 7 separate colors.

Shoes: REIGN.- Sybill Heels- Black

Now for the reason I chose the decor 1 for the BSHouse coffee table.

Powerful 4

I first saw this Kunst gacha item when I was surfing the Marketplace. I decided to try my luck and hunted down the LM and hopped on over to the main store. I got it on my first try! I was so excited.

It comes with an extensive HUD to change the colors and the smoke and how far it’s been smoked down. Go to Kunst now and try your luck on their gacha machines because he has some amazing items. High details and wonderful textures and options.

[ kunst ] - Luxury gacha

My last featured sponsor is Swirl Poses with two separate main stores inworld.

~Naughty~

~Nice~

Pose: .Swirl Poses. – Mannequin 3 .rezz. {Pose Lover} Event

Windlight: [TOR] SUNRISE – Barcelon 1cal

Leave a Reply

