Linger

Ignition Art is involved in the Gen-Neutral event this round from January 12-February 2. I’m honored to showcase this amazing outfit by Cristian.

Linger 1.png

Outfit: Ignition Art – Daisy Outfit – Gen-Neutral Exclusive

The pose was exactly what I needed to make the image in my head come to life in my pictures. The Seasons Story – Winter is open now until January 31

Pose: an lar [poses] The Sought After Series – Two – The Seasons Story – Winter 

Location: The Place – Eclectica

I have a shopping addiction, anyone that knows me or has followed my blog knows this. When I heard there was an event I’d never been to, I had to go of course. Especially when I heard some of my favorite designers were gonna be there. RealEvil Industries is one of those creators and this necklace and earring set just called my name. Romp is open until January 22.

Necklace and Earrings: **RE** LUX Fina Set – The Seasons Story

Hair: [RA] Mia Hair – Ombres & Roots HairOLogy

OMGacha is open now as well and I can’t resist that game of chance.

Septum: The Horror!~ Secret Septums – No. 5 (Silver) OMGacha hosted by Holly Pocket

Cheek Piercing: MONS / MESH – MoonStone CheekPiercing (rosegold) OMGacha hosted by Holly Pocket

Skin: Glam Affair – Cloe Appleirs for LOGO – Jamaica Collabor88

Makeup: alaskametro<3 “Matte Dark” lipticks and alaskametro<3 “Matte Smoke” eyeshadows

Eyes: IKON Triumph Eyes – Dusk

Ears: UNISEX[MANDALA]STEKING_EARS_Season 5 (wear me to unpack)*

Linger 4

When picking the perfect manicure for this outfit I went to my favorite nail salon. These nails were formerly offered and an event and they are sexy and fun.

Nails: -{ZOZ}- October Rose (Maitreya) (boxed)

Linger 5

Essenz has recently become on of my favorite shoe stores to look at. They are involved in the OMGacha event until January 24 and these shoes are too sexy for words. 10 common colors and 2 rares are available with each pull. Try your luck!

Shoes: Essenz – Cameroon (Wine) GACHA OMGacha hosted by Holly Pocket

Leave a Reply

