I Can’t Drive 55

I have to thank my friend Thad for helping me out today with this blog. He’s my sexy model.

Sir Monthly opened on January 8 and runs through January 31. All you sexy men and bois need to go check out this new event. I think it’s gonna be great event for men.

I can't drive 55

Up first I have this awesome pants and boots set from one of my amazing sponsors, Ignition Art. The pants and boots are sold together or you can buy the boots separately. The hud that comes with the set includes 5 belt colors, 5 pants colors and 3 mix and match colors for the individual parts of the boots.

Pants and Boots: Ignition Art – Mark Pants & Boots – M – Sir Monthly

The jacket and sweater are a combination from ..::ILLI::.. also available at Sir Monthly. The hud with this jacket is insane. There are 21 colors each for the jacket, deco and sweater so mix it up. There are 3 metal options and probably one of my favorite Illi features is the self controlled color hud. Don’t like what is available standard, play with it until you get just the tone you want!

Jacket: ..::ILLI::.. Classic Bomberjack M – Sir Monthly

The pose is awesome. Kay Weston released this a few months ago for The Thrift Shop and I just love it. The car comes with 10 poses built in, everything from driving to working under the hood. It’s a sweet little ride and will make any man feel like king of the road. Best news?! You can still play to win this gacha prize at the sim!

Prop and Pose: IE – Petrolhead Red RARE

The shot was also taken at the amazing Image Essentials Props and Poses sim. Kay is generous with her rez rights, join the free group and take pictures to your hearts content.

I can't drive 55 2

The perfect outfit needs the perfect hair, so we went on the hunt and found this great hair from Drot. It’s available in 10 different colors and included is the shaved hairbases to match each color

Hair: *Drot* – Gret – Oak #3 – The Mens Department

Skin: -Belleza- Ashton SK 0 Bald

Eyes: IKON Horizon Eyes v2 – Deep Aruba (S)

I can't drive 55 3

This is just a closer look at the awesome Mark boots.

Ignition Art Logo

Leave a Reply

