Desire

In the dark of the night, I reach out for you, my desire strong, my arms aching to hold you. I bite my lip as I realize you’re not there, kneeling and dreaming of our times together. My eyes distant, smiling at the memories of you and I.

Desire 1

Pose: IE – Playful Seduction_6 Pose Lover Event

decor:

Glam Affair – Bed (SHABBY version) RARE Chapter 4

Glam Affair – Table (SHABBY version) Chapter 4

Glam Affair – Armchair (SHABBY version) Chapter 4

Glam Affair – Dreamcatcher (SHABBY version) Chapter 4

AMERIE – Bottle Lamp Floor

outfit:

Dead Dollz – Orion – Sweater – Pink/Silver Chapter 4

Dead Dollz – Orion – Leggings – Pink Chapter 4

Desire 2

Hair: pr!tty (closed for remodel) – Ari – [Red 5] Chapter 4

jewelry:

**RE** LUX Ti Amo Necklace RLV

Kibitz – Moon necklace – silver N°21

[Z O O M] Ramses Septum Chapter 4

EarthStones Mo Chuisle Bridal Set – Platinum

Desire 3

Nails: -{ZOZ}- Dusted (Maitreya) HUD Cosmopolitan Events & Shopping Town

Ring: EarthStones Laraine Cocktail Ring – Diamond/Platinum

Leave a Reply

