Storm Warning

I do not typically write two blogs in one day, unless I get some amazing stuff that inspires me of course. I got home from a funeral in real life last night and logged in and Cristian Ironblood of Ignition Art and Ines Lauria of Be.You did just that. They tempted me with some new goodies.

Storm Warning 1

I am pleased to have been accepted as a blogger for both Be.You and Ignition Art and this is my first official blog featuring both creators.

First up is this awesome dress from Ines and Be.You. The dress comes with a 9 color change hud. It’s super cute and I paired it with a set of leggings from !:Lybra:!  a free gift they had during the December round of On9. Since the December round is over you can’t get them as a gift anymore but you can still purchase them from the Lybra MP store. They are available for SLink and Maitreya only.

Dress: {BeYou} Domi Dress MAITREYA

Leggings: !:Lybra:! Liza Leggings (MAITREYA)

Pose: an lar [poses] The Infiniti Series – Three

Location: The Trace Too

Storm Warning 2

With the awesome scarf from Ignition Arts I needed the perfect hair, so I dug into my inventory for my Arcade prizes and came up with this super cute Tableau Vivant hair. It was an Arcade prize so is not available there any longer and as of today was not available in store, but keep your eyes peeled because this gacha was worth the pull.

The scarf from Ignition Art is unisex, with the option of right or left wear and a color change hud that will help you match any outfit. 14 different color options are available. Definitely pick this one up.

Scarf: Ignition Art – Flying Scarf Female – Left

Hair: Tableau Vivant \\  Starry Night \\ Windy – Browns

now on to items available to purchase RIGHT NOW!

I love septum rings, have started quite a collection to be fair and when I saw this one at FaMESHed I had to tell myself “no” because it didn’t fit in with what I was working on at the time, but then I came up with this blog idea and justified grabbing another septum ring. It’s great, has a hud for 4 individual metal colors and the ring and logo are separate, so you can mix and match the colors to your hearts content.

Septum Piercing: [Z O O M] Sirdis Ring Septum

Storm Warning 3

Everyone knows by now how much I love Zoz nails and I hit Cosmopolitan and saw this new hud I wanted it.

Nails: -{ZOZ}- Snowflake Glitter 2 (Maitreya)

Storm Warning 4

Finding the perfect shoes turned into my biggest challenge until I remembered the new boots by Reign available at FaMESHed. The boots are available in 8 individual colors and a fatpack. Each boot comes with a sock color change hud and they work with the Blueberry collaborative pants and leggings. You need these boots!

Boots: REIGN.-Bow Saddle Boots- Mocha

Leave a Reply

