Ice Queen

Kay Weston of Image Essentials Props and Pose sent out a pack the other day and as soon as I saw this pose I knew it was the one I had to do. It’s absolutely lovely, regal and I needed a dress that would do it justice. Darn it was time to shop again *sighs* The pose will be available at the Frozzen Fair (starting December 2) and Winter Trend (starting December 4) at a 30% discount. The landmarks to both of these events will be available on the day they open so check back.

Pose: IE – Ice Queen (b)

Ice Queen Final

After an exhaustive search I found the We ❤ Role-Play event going on now. Let me just say it was really hard to pick just ONE gown, there were several stunning medieval style gown but this is the one that won my heart. It was perfect for what I envisioned.

Dress: The Muses . Katrine . Black . Dress We ❤ Role-Play

This dress comes in two base colors, black and brown and has a color change hud with 15 colors to make it an absolute stunning addition to your wardrobe.

Ice Queen Final 2

There is so many amazing items in this picture I don’t even know where to start. OK yeah I do.

The headpiece. I saw this and immediately thought of a warrior queen, someone who would take no grief from anyone. It’s black and has 2 metal options for purchase, silver or gold. I’m a silver girl so there you are.

Cap: Meva Tudor Cap Set Black We ❤ Role-Play

I also hit the Black Friday sale at Reckless . They are part of the Yesterday sim which is currently hosting a huge sale on all items on the sim. Sale ends November 29rh

Tattoo: .Reckless. – Joon

I know you can’t see the whole tattoo but let me just say it’s absolutely amazing and has appliers for all the bodies. I’m wearing Maitreya as always.

The makeup is from alaskametro<3. This tone was exactly what I was looking for when it came to looking cold as ice.

Lips: alaskametro<3 “Matte Dark” lipstick – Omega HUD Gothic Tone

Eyes: alaskametro<3 “Matte Smoke” eyeshadow – Omega HUD Lush Tone

The best part is that this makeup works with the new update to the LOGO Alex mesh head!

The septum piercing was a contribution to The Season’s Story event from RealEvil Industries. The reason I chose to add this to my look is that RealEvil is hosting a 30-50% off Black Friday sale in store RIGHT NOW! GO!!! This septum piercing, the whole Dark Queen set, is part of the sale. Sale ends November 30th. This ring has a color change hud to mix and match to match your favorite outfit.

Septum Ring: **RE** Dark Queen Septum Ring P2

Skin: Glam Affair – Melanie Appleirs for LOGO – 07 ( America ) RAREShiny Shabby

This is the brand new LOGO applier available in a gacha only at Shiny Shabby

Ice Queen Final 3

I can not resist nails from ZOZ, to be honest I love her nails and being able to get them at a discounted rate is absolutely amazing. I never miss a sale at Cosmopolitan because of these nails

Nails: -{ZOZ}- Snowflake Gem Fade (Maitreya)

I used the Blizzard windlight setting on the Niran’s Black Dragon viewer using the absolutely amazing LumiPro Hud.

Leave a Reply

