Cold as Ice

So yesterday ­N°21 opened up and as your friendly neighborhood blogger I can’t resist and event. I am so glad I went though because there are some really great things available for purchase.

Cold as Ice 4

Not everything came from N°21 because I can’t resist Blueberry or my newly discovered fave, Vinyl. Blueberry and Little Toast aka Dawnee really know how to make a woman look good.

Top: Vinyl – Staley Top Maitreya

Dawnee just released this top on November 20th and it’s freaking amazing, the hud has two options, camo and solid and it’s available in a fatpack too with so many color options.

Skirt: Blueberry – Split Skirt & Belt – Maitreya

Anyone that knows Blueberry knows that the fatpack is a must, you just have to get it. Do not pass go, do not collect 200L just buy it. Blueberry is famous for her awesome color selection and dat ass! Every woman needs a Blueberry ass. This skirt is perfection. Go now!

Location: Image Essentials 

I have to thank Kay Weston for the continued use of her beautiful sim for my picture creations. She does a beautiful job giving people a place to go test out their photography. If you haven’t been you really should go.

Cold as Ice 5

So on to N°21 and my awesome finds. Nova Faerye absolutely put out an amazing piece with this hair. I saw it and had to try it, tried it and had to buy it. The color options are absolutely amazing. The pack I bought actually came with 3 different color huds and you can mix and match the hair, so it can all be one color or two colors.

Hair: little bones. Reckless (M) N°21

As always I am wearing the Logo Alex mesh head with the brand new Glam Affair Melanie applier in America from Shiny Shabby.

The eyes are from IKON and the makeup from alaskametro<3 yes you can wear makeup with your Alex head now!

The nails are from ZOZ and the septum piercing is from Atooly

Cold as Ice 6

and now for the boots! Illaina and Kenadee have really outdone themselves. These boots are too cute. They come in 5 colors, individually or in a fatpack, with an option sock. I put them on and immediately fell in love.

Boots: REIGN.– Scarlett Boots (Maitreya-Lara)- Gray N°21

All in all I feel that this was a very successful buying trip *giggles* I just can’t help it! I love to shop and these designers work so hard to provide us amazing quality. So if you haven’t lately thank you favorite creator for their hard work.

Leave a Reply

