Autumn Leaves

I love fall, the colors, the crisp air (not the cold that we get where I live) but there is something about fall that is just happy.

The pictures in this post were taken on the Black Dragon viewer with Places Eugene BL windlight and the LumiPro HUD V3.41. There are no edits beyond some simple crops.

Falling Leaves

So I had to pop around to all the events that just opened and I happened to come across this dress. I simply couldn’t resist it, since I love the retro look and I’d already seen the perfect shoes and handbag to go with it.

Dress: *LpD* – *Camilla* Dress/Coat Red (Mesh) 2 Versions – Shiny Shabby

Location: The Trace

Pose: Fashiowl – Autumn Is Coming – Wear 3 (Anime) Tres Chic

Falling Leaves 2

In my wanderings at Shiny Shabby I found the perfect hair to go with this dress.

Hair: [e] Becca – Essentials –Shiny Shabby

Necklace: (inset) ::: Krystal ::: Pocketwatch – Necklace – Platinum 60L Weekend Item

Eyes: IKON Triumph Eyes – Quicksilver

Head: LOGO Alex v3.0 Omega Mesh Face

Skin: Glam Affair – Melanie Appleirs for LOGO – 07 ( America ) RARE –Shiny Shabby

Makeup: alaskametro<3 “Creme Brown” lipsticks

                      alaskametro<3 “Matte Smoke” eyeshadows

Falling Leaves 3

So now I had the dress it was time to accessorize and Tres Chic had already caught my eye for a couple of items on sale there.

Handbag: [Black Bantam] The Doctors Bag – Dark Blue Tres Chic

Falling Leaves 4

and last but not least, these shoes! The color was absolutely perfect for the handbag and the dress, a match made in heaven!

Shoes: N-core GLANCE “Bicolor” Fatpack – Tres Chic

Leave a Reply

