Shopoholic

Some awesome announcements coming in this blog so read the whole thing!

Anyone who knows me knows I am a shopoholic, I love shopping, I love events and I love an amazing deal so while sim hopping, popping from event to event I came up with this amazing ensemble.

Shopaholic 1

First off we have Kustom9, I cannot refuse a visit to K9 and neither should you. I picked up this dress and handbag.

Dress: TETRA – Lily Lace Dress (Black) – Maitreya Kustom9

Pose: Glamrus . Kinsley 05 Tres Chic

Props: Shopping bags from the Shopoholic and Shopping Trip set from Image Essentials

Car: Yellow Checkered TaxiCab (Clean) (22 prims) Arcadia Asylum

Shopaholic 2

So now I had the dress and needed the perfect hair, I think I tried on a dozen demos before I found this one at Uber!

Hair: little bones. Creme – The Blend Uber

Septum Piercing: **RE** Dark Queen Septum Ring P2

Necklace: Noodles – Autumn Necklace Rose Gold Collabor88

Lipstick: alaskametro<3 “Matte Dark” lipstick – Omega HUD

Nails: [LB Marrakech] OMNI Set – Slink Omega Maitreya Cosmetic Fair Gift

Skin: Glam Affair – Melanie Appleirs for LOGO – 10 ( India ) Shiny Shabby

Now for the amazing news!

*DRUM ROLL*

LOGO Mesh head has released an update and….you can now wear Omega makeup. The customization hud is now capable of loading your expression huds into it and it has emote expressions. So much has improved with this update, making an amazing mesh head even more amazing!

Shopaholic 3

So now it was time to accessorize a fantastic dress and Kustom9 had the perfect handbag. I just had to have it and with that I needed to find shoes to match.

Handbag: Bleich – Mesh MaryJane Bag – Red (no pose) Kustom9

Shoes: [Gos] Morticia – Red Patent – Maitreya FaMESHed

Shopaholic 4

Leave a Reply

