wiɳtɛʀ wѳɳɗɛʀʆɑɳɗ

So many amazing sales events, so little time but I sure do try!

I did the Enchantment hunt, I hit Kustom9 and Tres Chic and was able to put together this super cute outfit. Winter Wonderland Final

First up this dress! Zenith never fails to impress, cute designs that are sexy and fun at the same time.

Dress: =Zenith= sweater shirt with skirt (Milk) Kustom9

Now although this dress didn’t come with any fitmesh options it did work extremely well with my Maitreya body. Comes in sizes XXS-M and is available in 6 sweater options with a hud to change the skirt and shirt independently. No fatpack is available but all in all I’m very pleased with this. Zenith knocks it out of the park again and again.

As I said I did the enchantment hunt and Atooly, who I recently discovered for my awesome septum piercing had some super cute fairy poses as their hunt prize.

Pose: [atooly.poses] believe pose 2

Although this pose makes you float in the air like a fairy it’s still really great for us humans out there, playing with your hover height will bring you back down to earth. This is available right now when you do the Enchantment hunt.

I wanted the perfect winter sim and this one fit my requirements quite well. Lots of fun activities to do plus shopping and gorgeous scenery.

Location: Creations Park

Winter Wonderland Final 3

Next up was Tres Chic for this hair and OMG do I love it.

Hair: :::Phoenix::: Elena Hair Reds (wear me) Tres Chic

This hair is available in all the standard color option and comes with a hud for the hat. The hat hud has a total of 20 color options, 10 solid and 10 print, so it will be super easy to find something to go with your winter wear.

Winter Wonderland Final 2

and last but not least my SOLE reason for going to Kustom9 this time. N-CORE!

Boots: N-core SKATES “Black” (Ice&Roller) Kustom9

I don’t even know where to start with these boots. It’s a boot, a roller skate and an ice skate all in one. The hud controls which boot you wear with a color hud option for the laces, heel and legwarmer which you can choose to not wear if you so desire. It also has a color option for the wheels on the roller skates.

The boots are available in 16 colors with a fatpack option if you want it all. All I know is every woman in the world needs these boots, no more hunting for your skates when you decide to go to the frozen winter sims just click the button.

There is a Maitreya option but you don’t wear the feet, they stick through, but the warmers wrap around you leg fabulously.

Leave a Reply

