I Choose You

My husband indulges me once again in an brand new blog. Thank you my love for helping me when I need it ❤You & I First up we have an all new pose from Swirl Poses coming to Designer Warehouse opening Wednesday, November 18

Female:

Lingerie: ::c.A.:: Fine Bodysuit *Red* from Epiphany Gacha

Male:

Shirt: [Deadwool] Hugo shirt – white – M

Pants: [Deadwool] The Dandy – formal trousers – pinstripe black – M

Pose: . Swirl Poses . – Silence coming to the Designer’s Warehouse

You & I 4

Necklace: EarthStones Perfect Fit Necklace – His/Silver

Ears: [CX] Industrial Ears

Eyes: IKON Odyssey Eyes – Midnight

You & I 2

Hair: enVOGUE – HAIR Gisselle – Dark Reds Hair O Logy

Septum Piercing: [atooly] ava septum .black. Sad November

Eyes: IKON Triumph Eyes – Dusk

Jewelry: Earthstones Laraine Set, Perfect Fit Necklace, Mo Chuisle bridal set, RealEvil Industries Lux Ti Amo Necklace

You & I 3

Nails: Nails: -{ZOZ}- Fall/Winter French Silver Double (Maitreya) HUD Cosmopolitan Events

Ring: Earthstones Laraine Cocktail Ring – Diamond/Platinum

Bracelet: Earthstones Laraine Bracelet – Diamond/Platinum

Let’s Cover the basics:

Head: LOGO Alex v2 Omega Mesh Face – All Expressions LOGO

Body, Hands and Feet: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.3 Maitreya

Skin: Glam Affair – Sia Appleirs for LOGO – 03 ( Exotic ) Shiny Shabby

Leave a Reply

