Thanksgiving

One of my favorite American holidays is right around the corner and to celebrate my friend Kay of Image Essentials Props and Poses has put together a super cute set of poses and props for The Thrift Shop, opening November 8th.

Oh and did I mention? I’m an official blogger for Image Essentials now! YAY! I’m really excited to showcase my friends poses and amazing sim in my posts.

Thanksgiving 1

As you all know by now, I’m an admitted gacha addict, but in truth I really love to shop! The Chapter 4 opened November 4th and I immediately hit the gacha machines.

Top: Pepe – Tucked Jumper – Slink, Maitr, Venus  SF – Pink The Chapter 4

Shorts: Pepe – Straight Cut Shorts – Slink, Maitr, Venus SF – Grey RARE The Chapter 4

Pose: IE – Pumpkin Pie Photo Prop (wear me) The Thrift Shop

Here’s a sneak peak at the gacha key

IE - THANKSGIVING PHOTOBOOTH GACHA

The Image Essential Gacha has 6 available common poses and props and 1 rare couples pose. Each one comes with a bonus facial emoter to make your picture pop!

Thanksgiving 2

I can’t seem to stay away from Sad November and what pulled me back this time was a new septum ring. I’d seen it and decided I just had to have it.

Septum Ring: [atooly] ava septum .black. Sad November

Ring: EarthStones Mo Chuisle Bridal Set – Platinum

Thanksgiving 4

Back to The Chapter 4 and yet another gacha machine. This time it’s from Pr!tty. I saw this hair and just had to have it!

Hair: pr!tty – Ema – [Reds] The Chapter 4

Necklace: EarthStones Perfect Fit Necklace – Hers/Silver

Ears: [MANDALA] UNISEX  STEKING_EARS_Season 5

Thanksgiving 5

This bag! I don’t normally accessorize purses and such but this just fit in so well with the outfit I had to grab it.

Bag: [sYs] GYPSY bag (unrigged mesh) – suede grey The Chapter 4

Thanksgiving 3

Nails: -{ZOZ}- Opal Fall Silver (Maitreya) HUD (formerly from Cosmopolitan Sales Event)

Thanksgiving 6

and last but not least….SHOES!!!!! The Gacha Garden called my name, what else could I do but answer?

Shoes: Essenz – Baltimore (Black) GACHA RARE The Gacha Garden

Let’s Cover the Basics:

Head:  Alex v2 Omega Mesh Face – All Expressions LOGO

Body, Hands and Feet: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara Maitreya

Skin: Glam Affair – Sia Appleirs for LOGO – 03 ( Exotic ) Shiny Shabby

Eyes: IKON Triumph Eyes – Dusk

Location: The Trace Too

All in all it was a very satisfying shopping experience, I found lots of things that I absolutely couldn’t live without.

HAPPY SHOPPING

Leave a Reply

