Running Scared

So I decided to venture once again into the DarkDharma HaUnTeD Manor and test my luck. This time I made it to the front door when I was greeted with this horrifying creature.

Running Scared 1

Top: Addams // Rubik Tank Top // Maitreya

Pants: FLite.- Athletic Joggers (FEM-Maitreya )- Gray Bats (available at the Sept/October round of Uber)

Pose: NC – Conversation1 NanasCherries

Running Scared 2

The horrifying image before shocked me for a moment, causing a silent scream

Hair: Pepe Hair – Spooky – Fitted Mesh The Epiphany

Pepe – Spooky – Hands Front (Rigged)

Pepe – Spooky – Hands Back (Rigged)

Skin: Glam Affair – Sia Appleirs for LOGO – 03 ( Exotic ) Shiny Shabby

The Basics:

Head: LOGO Alex v2 Omega Mesh Face – All Expressions with vampire teeth Style 2 add on LOGO

Jewelry: **RE** Dark Queen Septum Ring P2 The Seasons Story

Jewelry: Earthstones Laraine Set, Perfect Fit Necklace, Mo Chuisle bridal set, RealEvil Industries Lux Ti Amo Necklace

Running Scared 3

Nails: -{ZOZ}- Black Cat V2 (Maitreya) HUD (was available at Cosmopolitan)

Running Scared 5

Thankfully I had on my brand new Taylers or I might not have made it out alive.

Shoes: ReignxFLITE.- Batty Taylers (M-FLAT)- SPECIAL EDITION BLACK-Saturday Sale Item 10/24

Running Scared 4

As I ran for the door it was all I could do to stifle the scream that had caught in my throat. So much for the haunted houses, think I’ll pass if I can’t even make it through the front door.

Pose: Scared Pose Strange & Beautiful

HAPPY SHOPPING

AND A

VERY HAPPY HALLOWEEN

Leave a Reply

